Bestuur Oranjevereniging Hummelo en Oranje

Henri Heijting
Broekstraat 22
6999 DH Hummelo
0314-359753
h.heijting@hummelo-en-oranje.nl
Voorzitter
Hein Hoefsloot
Keppelseweg 10
6999 AP Hummelo
06-11007040
h.hoefsloot@hummelo-en-oranje.nl
Secretaris
Guido Hilhorst
Broekstraat 15
6999 BE Hummelo
0314-384080
g.hilhorst@hummelo-en-oranje.nl
Penningmeester
Leo Meijer
De Zuylenkamp 23
6999 CA Hummelo
0314-382402
l.meijer@hummelo-en-oranje.nl
Algemeen adjunct
Johan Bloemendaal
Korte Broekstraat 7
6999 DG Hummelo
0314-381400
j.bloemendaal@hummelo-en-oranje.nl
Jolande Heijting
De Zuylenkamp 57
6999 CB Hummelo
0314-843685
j.slagter@hummelo-en-oranje.nl
Gerda Jansen
Groeneweg 10
6999 AW Hummelo
0314-383433
g.jansen@hummelo-en-oranje.nl
Freek Remmelink
Greffelinkallee 8
6999 AJ Hummelo
0314-381298
f.remmelink@hummelo-en-oranje.nl
Brenda Rexwinkel
Dorpsstraat 8
6999 AC Hummelo
06-10385488
b.rexwinkel@hummelo-en-oranje.nl
Richard Willems
Torenallee 2a
6999 DD Hummelo
0314-384152
r.willems@hummelo-en-oranje.nl

Lees verder: